Seek for that which is good, that which is right, that which is true

Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

(Monday 6th January is an INSET DAY. The Academy is closed to students.)

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Please be aware that on occasion, dates may need to alter slightly, you will be notified in good time should this happen.

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 24th July 2020

(Friday 3rd July is an INSET DAY. The Academy is closed to students.)

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Please be aware that on occasion, dates may need to alter slightly, you will be notified in good time should this happen.